more from
SideOneDummy Records

All The Pain

from by Superheaven



My mind is heavy. Thoughts unclear.
Came down crashing. Spirits weaken.
I'm not ready to let all of this cave in.
Fix my body, I can't move I feel helpless to you
See in your eyes. You're suffering left me speechless.
Left feeling bent. Can you stay with me?
Don't lay low. Or float above. A new sun will come.
All the pain that you've been through.
Take it away, what ails you.


from Ours Is Chrome, released May 4, 2015



all rights reserved


Superheaven Pennsylvania

Formerly known as Daylight from Pennsylvania.

contact / help

Contact Superheaven

Streaming and
Download help